My List

Week 1 Listings: Fri 2 Oct - Thurs 8 Oct (No Longer Available)

Shorts for Shorties (2020)
  • Shorts, Children
  • 1h 3m
The Steed (2019)
  • Family, Adventure
  • 1h 50m
Felicità (2020)
  • Drama
  • 1h 21m
Kuessipan (2019)
  • Drama
  • 1h 57m
Summer Rebels (2020)
  • Family, Youth
  • 1h 33m
Jacob, Mimmi and the Talking Dogs (2019)
  • Family, Animation
  • 1h 10m

Week 2 Listings: Fri 9 Oct - Thurs 15 Oct (No Longer Available)

Animated Antics (2020)
  • Shorts, Children
  • 1h 6m
The Shaman Sorceress (2020)
  • Animation, Fantasy
  • 1h 26m
The Lamb (2019)
  • Drama
  • 1h 38m
Veins of the World (2020)
  • Drama
  • 1h 36m
Scent of Oranges (2019)
  • Drama, Teen
  • 1h 32m
Sherlock Holmes and the Great Escape (2019)
  • Children, Family
  • 1h 24m

Week 3 Listings: Fri 16 Oct - Thurs 22 Oct (No Longer Available)

Flash Fiction (2020)
  • Shorts, Adventure
  • 1h 32m
1982 (2019)
  • Drama, Youth
  • 1h 40m
Our Lady of the Nile (2019)
  • Drama, Coming-of-Age
  • 1h 30m
Diva of Finland (2019)
  • Teen, Drama
  • 1h 30m
Fritzi: A Revolutionary Tale (2019)
  • Family, Adventure
  • 1h 27m
Forward (2019)
  • Documentary, Family
  • 1h 24m

Week 4 Listings: Fri 23 Oct - Thurs 29 Oct

Against the Odds (2020)
  • Shorts, Youth
  • 1h 30m
Kill It and Leave This Town (2020)
  • Animation, Experimental
  • 1h 28m
Your Turn (2019)
  • Documentary
  • 1h 33m
Man Up! (2019)
  • Drama, Youth
  • 1h 29m
The Peppercorns and the Secret of the Deep Sea (2020)
  • Youth, Adventure
  • 1h 35m
Marona's Fantastic Tale (2019)
  • Children, Family
  • 1h 32m

Week 5 Listings: Fri 30 Oct - Thurs 5 Nov

Super Dark Tales (2020)
  • Shorts, Fantasy
  • 1h 44m
Fishing in Streams of Consciousness (2020)
  • Shorts, Experimental
  • 1h 10m
Forget Me Not! (2020)
  • Shorts, Animation
  • 1h 3m
My Favourite War (2020)
  • Animation, Documentary
  • 1h 22m
Faunutland and the Lost Magic (2020)
  • Children, Family
  • 1h 26m
Raggie (2020)
  • Children, Family
  • 1h 14m

Week 6 Listings: Fri 6 Nov - Thurs 12 Nov

Cartoon Capers (2020)
  • Shorts, Family
  • 1h 6m
Documentary Forum (2020)
  • Shorts, Documentary
  • 2h 34m
In Search of Myths & Heroes (2020)
  • Shorts, Animation
  • 1h 5m
Diary of an Earth Kid (2020)
  • Shorts, Live Action
  • 1h 38m
Let Them Play (2020)
  • Shorts, Live Action
  • 1h 9m
Urban Hymns (2020)
  • Shorts, Live Action
  • 2h 9m