Each of our films has a specific viewing window when audiences can watch the movie.

Please take care when renting a title that you have adequate time to watch the film before it expires from the platform.

VIEWING WINDOWS

WEEK 1 LISTINGS: Fri 2 Oct - Thurs 8 Oct / Viewers must watch all purchased titles, in their entirety, before 11.59 PM on Thurs 8 Oct.

WEEK 2 LISTINGS: Fri 9 Oct - Thurs 15 Oct / Viewers must watch all purchased titles, in their entirety, before 11.59 PM on Thurs 15 Oct.

WEEK 3 LISTINGS: Fri 16 Oct - Thurs 22 Oct / Viewers must watch all purchased titles, in their entirety, before 11.59 PM on Thurs 22 Oct.

WEEK 4 LISTINGS: Fri 23 Oct - Thurs 29 Oct / Viewers must watch all purchased titles, in their entirety, before 11.59 PM on Thurs 29 Oct.

WEEK 5 LISTINGS: Fri 30 Oct - Thurs 5 Nov / Viewers must watch all purchased titles, in their entirety, before 11.59 PM on Thurs 5 Nov.

PLAY-BACK

PLEASE NOTE: Once you press play on your rented film you will have 48 hours until the film expires from your account. However, if you start playback within 48 hours of the film’s expiry date/time you will only have the length of time remaining to watch the film that exists before the expiry date/time of that particular title.

For example, if you rent SHORTS FOR SHORTIES (duration 63 mins) the last time you can watch the film, in its entirety, will be 10.56pm on Thursday 8th October. If you start to watch after this time, you will not get to the end of the film before it is removed from your library.